Yoga; The 8 Limbs of Yoga. Pratyãhãra.

There are 8 limbs to a full Yoga practice. Each limb is a complete discipline and a life long journey of learning. The 8 limbs are; Yama, Niyama, Ãsana, Prãnayãma, Pratyãhãra, Dhãrana, Dhyãna and Samadhi. In this article we'll look at Pratyãhãra. Each limb of Yoga prepares you for the next one. The Pratyãhãra practice helps to settle... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: